Fishing Forum
Skip to Content


Fishing Forum > Fly Fishing Forum : Watering Hole >

Fly Fishing Radio

Allen Fly Fishing
fishing
Report Post | Register to Reply
Fly Fishing Radio
The next show - Fly Fishing Trout Lakes: A Biologist Point Of View

Brian Chan, a professional fisheries biologist, has spent
most of his life studying the insect life of trout lakes.
Brian will share the secrets of what happens in that
underwater world and how it will help you to catch more
fish.

Go to his 'ASK' page using the link below and ask him a
question...

http://www.askaboutflyfishing.com/speakers/brian-chan

Tune in, Wednesday January 6th to hear his answers...

6:00 PM Pacific
7:00 PM Mountain
8:00 PM Central
9:00 PM Eastern

To access the show using the Internet just visit our home page
at the time of the show and you'll see the red link 'Listen to
the LIVE Show',just click on this link to launch our media
player and listen to the broadcast.

http://www.askaboutflyfishing.com




Dryrod
There is no greater fan of fly fishing than the worm!

Not a member yet? Click this link to register.


Tell them Dryrod sent you!
Your Fly Fishing Moderator



Subject Author Views Date
Thread Fly Fishing Radio Dryrod 6573 Jan 3, 2010, 3:45 PM
Thread Re: [Dryrod] Fly Fishing Radio
macfly55 6042 Jan 3, 2010, 7:11 PM
Thread Re: [macfly55] Fly Fishing Radio
Dryrod 6038 Jan 3, 2010, 8:55 PM
Thread Re: [Dryrod] Fly Fishing Radio
macfly55 6017 Jan 3, 2010, 9:54 PM
Thread Re: [macfly55] Fly Fishing Radio
Dryrod 6036 Jan 4, 2010, 8:30 AM
Thread Re: [Dryrod] Fly Fishing Radio
macfly55 6023 Jan 4, 2010, 9:06 AM
Thread Re: [macfly55] Fly Fishing Radio
Dryrod 6026 Jan 4, 2010, 9:15 AM
Post Re: [Dryrod] Fly Fishing Radio
macfly55 6038 Jan 4, 2010, 1:16 PM