Fishing Forum
I AM NEW TO THIS SITE - Printable Version

+- Fishing Forum (https://bigfishtackle.com/forum)
+-- Forum: Introductions (https://bigfishtackle.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=406)
+--- Forum: Introductions Board (https://bigfishtackle.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=295)
+--- Thread: I AM NEW TO THIS SITE (/showthread.php?tid=414633)

Pages: 1 2

I AM NEW TO THIS SITE - JVC - 05-10-2008

JUST WANT TO SAY HI, I AM NEW TO THIS SITE, SO HI FROM JVC...
[signature]

Re: [JVC] I AM NEW TO THIS SITE - theangler - 05-11-2008

Welcome aboard JVC,
Great to have you here![Wink]
[signature]

Re: [JVC] I AM NEW TO THIS SITE - macfly55 - 05-11-2008

glad to have you aboard jvc.. hope to see lots of posts from you in the future..

MacFly [cool]
[signature]

Re: [JVC] I AM NEW TO THIS SITE - Atticus88 - 05-11-2008

Well Hello There!
Glad to have another member of the team!
[signature]

Re: [JVC] I AM NEW TO THIS SITE - tlspyder13 - 05-12-2008

Welcome.
[signature]

Re: [JVC] I AM NEW TO THIS SITE - bassngal - 05-12-2008

[cool] Welcome BFT!!! Lots of friendly folks here with good advice and tips on fishing.
[signature]

Re: [JVC] I AM NEW TO THIS SITE - flygoddess - 05-12-2008

Besides being one of the BEST speaker around[laugh]
What type of Fishing do you get into and what parts of the world
How long you been fishing, do you have a boat, pontoon, canoe, Kayak, floattube? Too many questions[cool][Wink]
[signature]

Re: [flygoddess] I AM NEW TO THIS SITE - macfly55 - 05-12-2008

ur gonna take a jvc speaker over a bose.. or sony????

Re: [macfly55] I AM NEW TO THIS SITE - flygoddess - 05-12-2008

Sony, no problem....but BOSE......well, I stand corrected. BUT, I was talking BAND P.A. Speakers and for that JVC RULES!
[signature]

Re: [flygoddess] I AM NEW TO THIS SITE - JVC - 05-12-2008

[Wink] float tube! gets me around just fine on many of small laks and ponds in my area what about you!.. JVC out.
[signature]

Re: [flygoddess] I AM NEW TO THIS SITE - macfly55 - 05-12-2008