Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Please Donate for Kids Fishing Derby
I am a teacher who loves to fish. I am hosting a Kids Fishing Derby on Saturday, July 3rd, 2004 at the Bronson City Lake in Bronson, Kansas. I am expecting around 30 kids. I want to give every participating kid some type of prize. The kids will be ages 15 and under. I am looking for small donations such as lures, t-shirts, tackle, hats, etc. Feel free to e-mail me at mrcwoods@hotmail.com for more information. Thank you.
[signature]
I'd love to donate something. You might be able to get hats and t-shirts and such from the powers that be on this website. Probably the best gift would be the BigFishTackle hook-safe's. Talk to theangler or davetclown.
[signature]
Thank you for the help and information. I need all of the help I can get.
[signature]
What kind of tackle are you looking for? I tend to browse the clearance bins at Gander Mountain almost daily during my lunch break.

Looking for soft plastics? Jigs? Crankbaits? Spinner and buzz baits?
[signature]
I am looking for anything for kids ages 15 and under. Anything will work. They don't all have to receive the same thing. I could even make up bags of stuff for each kid. I would like something that they can use. I want every participating kid to receive something. I am not looking for anything expensive. I am expecting 50 kids or more.
[signature]
Do you have a flyer for the this? If so, I'd love to see it. If not, maybe the team of brains here at BigFish can help put something together.
[signature]
I just finished the flyer this weekend. I can send you a couple. PM me with your address. How many would you like?

Thanks for your help,

Chris Woods
[signature]
Lance,

I will send you a flyer asap. Could you include some buisness cards and I will help promote your buisness? Thanks for the help, it is much appreciated.[Smile]

Chris
[signature]