Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Carolina Skiff
I am brand new to this web site and I would like to talk to anyone who knows anything good or bad about the Carolina Skiff. The web site is impressive but before I drive to Georgia to look at them I would like to have some input from someone that knows or is experienced with the skiff. Thank you
[signature]
welcome to BFT pogamill. It might help us if you have a size in mind and what kind of water you'll be useing it on. I've used a small one to fish bays and harbors in and found it a very dry boat to fish out of. we only had a 9.9 moter so I can't tell you if it is a kidney pounder or not. Tomc has been thinking about one as well. He may have more info on this boat than me.
[signature]