Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hello I am new here...
Hello I am new here to this site..... My name is Angelfish [angelic][angelic][angelic][angelic][angelic][angelic][angelic][angelic] and I am from down under.... Australia..
I am still learning the ropes so to speak on fishing. I came to know about this site through my very good friend and very close mate.. '1iceman'.[Wink][Wink][cool][cool]
I hope that I can gleam all that I can about fishing etc.....
Also I hope that one day I may come over to the States and fish in those lovely pristine lakes I hear so much about..

Well I better head out now and get some beauty-sleep...[sly][sly]

TIGHTLINES.......... Angelfish....
[signature]
welcome aboard anglefish.you can to the right place to learn more.i have been fishing since i was 6 and i am still learning new things.hope to here some reports from "down under"
[signature]
Welcome aboard.
[signature]
Welcome Angelfish, Hope to here more from down under. I have been fishing all my life and now own a bait shop for the last 10 years. There is not a day go's by I don't learn something new about foolen them fish, so if there is a question please ask if I can't answer, I'm sure some of the others can.
[signature]
Welcome to BFT matey!
[signature]
¸.·´¯`·.´¯`·.¸¸.·´¯`·.¸><(((º>

TheAngler BFT Moderator
[black][size 3]Hey Angelfish,[/size][/black]
[black][size 3][/size][/black]
[black][size 3]Welcome aboard ![/size][/black]
[black][size 3][/size][/black]
[black][size 3]Feel free to ask any questions you might have. I'm sure you will get an answer that will work for what ever fishing situation you are likely to encounter.[/size][/black]
[signature]
Gday mate. Hope you like the site and feel free to give us a report from down under.
[cool] Welcome aboard to BFT!!!!!!!!! It is a great site and everyone has good advice or a good story!!!!!!!!

bassngal
[signature]
Hi AF howdy and welcome to the site from Wyoming! Glad you are here... LBD
[signature]