Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
tube dude book WOW !!!!!!!!!!!
so I got tube dudes book-WOW WOW WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!
It is just crazy how much info is in there.
There are float tubing book out there but nothing
like this.This book is a MUST for anyone that
float tubes. This is the very best book on float
tubing ever.
Thank you so much dude .I just wish I can shake
your hand in person.
Well done.
Sincerely Peter.
[signature]
I will second that. I got mine yesterday and I have 3 chapters read. Thanks Pat. Ron
[signature]
[cool][#0000ff]Thank you, guys. [/#0000ff]
[#0000ff][/#0000ff]
[#0000ff]Thanks for buying the book and I am glad you find it worthwhile.[/#0000ff]
[#0000ff][/#0000ff]
[#0000ff]Pat[/#0000ff]
[signature]
WoW is right word!!!! I'm just starting to learn about float tubing and this book is a big help.
Thanks tubedude.
[signature]
Same with me...WOW....and my wife is asking if I was gonna be glued to the "lighted" book or get busy on what I had to do?
Great enjoyable reading!
[signature]
What is the title of this book, can i find it online?? I have heard alot about it and want to pick up a copy. If you have one for sale, could you bring it tommorrow??
Thanks ,
Shawn
[signature]
[cool]The info is at the top of the Tubing forum page...titled [url "http://www.bigfishtackle.com/cgi-bin/gforum/gforum.cgi?post=500774;forum_view=forum_view_collapsed;page=unread#unread"][#212126]FLOAT TUBING BOOK[/#212126][/url]

I will have a couple of copies of the CD with me tomorrow.
[signature]
[quote TubeDude][cool]The info is at the top of the Tubing forum page...titled [url "http://www.bigfishtackle.com/cgi-bin/gforum/gforum.cgi?post=500774;forum_view=forum_view_collapsed;page=unread#unread"][#212126]FLOAT TUBING BOOK[/#212126][/url]

I will have a couple of copies of the CD with me tomorrow.[/quote]

HEY where you going tomorrow ???
[signature]