Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hello from Fairland, Indiana
Hi my name is Todd Buchanan and I am a taxidermist from Fairland, IN. I have 28 years of experience and do all forms of taxidermy. I am also a fisherman and who better to do fish taxidermy than an avid fisherman. I fish usually at Lake Monroe but the last couple years I have been going to Geist Reservoir more. Feel free to contact me, I love to talk taxidermy or fishing. also check out my website. We can ship and receive from all over the country and we do fiberglass replicas as well as skin mounts. I would love to earn your business.

Todd Buchanan
[#0000ff]Sorry Todd, but new members are not allowed to post links, please see the FAQ above for the rules of the site.
[/#0000ff]
[signature]
Welcome to the site Todd, here is a link to our Indiana boards: [url "http://www.bigfishtackle.com/forum/gforum.cgi?category=24"]http://www.bigfishtackle.com/forum/gforum.cgi?category=24[/url]
WH2
[signature]
[center][Image: happy.gif][font "Comic Sans MS"][#008000]Hi Todd and welcome to our forum. A very interesting field to say the least. BTW what materials does one use to stuff the various game fish and or animals? [/#008000][/font]
[signature]