Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
new to forum
hello guys, my name is Brendan, I am 14 years old, and I am from Michigan. I love to fish. I have been fishing for carp euro style for awhile and view carp as a catch and release fish, and a sport fish. I am a pro staffer for a company called World Classic Baits. if you dont know what to use to fish for carp, they specialize in carp baits. me and my brother Austin go around the U.S and fish in carp tournament. we have been in Chicago, texas, new York, so far. And the good thing about World Classic Baits is that they actually work, and I am very confident in their products. here is the proof .
[signature]
Welcome to the site MI_Carper, I'm going to move your post to our MI board, hopefully some of the local guys will welcome you there.
WH2
[signature]
welcome to the Michigan forum,

14 years dose get you a little experience on targeting carp.

I have targeted them for many a moon, with out a doubt carp are a lot of fun. nothing like holding back on to a freight train.

I am happy to hear you are doing well on your events. Keep up the good work. be sure to let us know how you fair this summer.

If you are here to advertise your product, I suggest you contact the advertisement department at the bottom of our page.

Keep your hook in the water and hold your rod tip up.
[signature]
That's why I lile carp fishing is cause they fight so hard, and can get very big.
[signature]
I don't like to toot my own horn, .....

the hell I don't. [:p]

I landed me a 42 pounder a few years back that took second place for Michigan state record for that year of master anglers.

be sure to enter your catches to the master angler program so you can get in on the fun and be come a legendary Michigan angler.[:p]
[signature]
That must have been awesome getting that 42lb.